Staff

 

Joe Szeker, Director of Operations

Email: joe@ptpm.net

Phone: (330)262-1662 Ext. 212


Michelle Weaver, Manager Of Special Projects & Boutique

Email: michelle@ptpm.net

Special Projects Email: specialprojects@ptpm.net

Clothing / Boutique Email: clothing@ptpm.net

Phone: (330)262-1662 Ext. 211


Kelly Wade, Financial Coordinator

Email: financials@ptpm.net

Phone: (330)262-1662 Ext. 210


Amy Hostetler, Pantry Coordinator

Theresa Markley, Pantry Coordinator

Email: food@ptpm.net

Phone: (330)262-1662 Ext. 213


Tina Eley, Bookkeeper

Email: bookkeeper@ptpm.net

Phone: (330)262-1662 Ext. 215


Mary Nelson – Rhonda Mease, Intake Specialists

Email: intake@ptpm.net

Phone: (330)262-1662  Ext. 214


Volunteer Email

Questions? Concerns! Want to volunteer?

Contact us here.

Email: volunteers@ptpm.net

Advertisements